Quality Family Entertainment – The Pirates Who Don’t Do Anything

 pirates.jpg

If you are looking for a great movie for your Preschool and Elementary aged children check out the newest full length movie from Big Idea, The Pirates Who Don’t Do Anything.  Veggietales has become a tradition here at Trinity with the DVD released being shown as a part of our chapels through Big Idea’s public event primieres. 

The Pirates comes out this Friday and I believe it is well worth your support without any of the worries of inappropriate content or humor.  Enjoy!

One response to this post.

  1. Posted by mitty1 on January 8, 2008 at 4:42 am

    Veggietales movies are my favorite! I wish I was back in Elementary School! All we got to see was Free To Be You and Me(My mom was not happy about me seeing that movie in school!)and Reading Rainbow. (I especially liked the episode on pigs. I discovered even though they are very dirty they are also very smart! Who knew?) Can you guess where I am going to be on Friday night?!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

