Dear Pastor, Faculty, and Staff of Trinity,
I just wanted to let you know that I am praying for your school year. I hope that God will bless you with a productive and happy one. I am right now feeling a little homesick as I wish I was with you my friends/ohana on this special day. I wanted to let you know that I have missed you all and long for the company of each and every one of you. I also wanted to say thanks to you all for your support through the years at Trinity. I grew as a person as a teacher because of you. So with that I would like to say Aloha, and I will be writing often to let you know how we are here in Indiana.
In Christ,
Megan Fedder

(Megan taught 8th grade 2005-10)

Leave a Reply

